Awards and Scholarships

Association for Information Science and Technology

Winner of the student design contest (2015)

SIG/MET (special interest group of the Association for Information Science and Technology)

Best Student paper (2017)

Best Student paper (2016)

Best Student paper, 2nd place (2016)

Best Student paper (2015)

Best Altmetrics paper (2015)

Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada

Postdoctoral Fellowship (2018-2019)

Joseph-Armand Bombardier CGS Doctoral Scholarship (2014-2017)

Canada Graduate Scholarships—Michael Smith Foreign Study Supplements (2016)

Canada Research Chair on the Transformations of Scholarly Communication

Doctoral Scholarship (2012-2013)

International Society for Scientometrics and Informetrics

Eugene Garfield Doctoral Dissertation Scholarship (2017)

Best Poster Award (2013)

Centre Interuniversitaire de Recherche sur la Science et la Technologie

Maurice-L’abbé Doctoral Scholarship (2013-2014)

Best Presentation Award – 17e Colloque Des Cycles Supérieurs (2014)

École de Bibliothéconomie et des Sciences de l’Information

Travel Grant (2016-2017)

Travel Grant (2015-2016)

Travel Grant (2014-2015)

Claudette-Robert Doctoral Scholarship (2014)

FESP/EBSI Doctoral Scholarship (2013-2014)

Research Scholarship (2012-2013)

Staff Members Scholarship (2012)

Special Library Association – Eastern Canada Chapter

Anne Galler Award (2013)